GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Saltillo, Mexico, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Daniel's Personal Assistant Profile 2811275

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Best Personal Assistant w/ Great Humor & Availability

    Personal

  • 28-year old male
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Daniel S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! Basic introduction about myself is that I am a Mechatronic Enginner who loves to travel around the world meeting new places, people and cultures. I have planned all my trips in Europe, China, Thailand, Japan and I like to experience new adventures and challenges. I have had the opportunity to work in Germany at Robert Bosch, currently working in Mexico in the Automotive industry as a Project Engineer. I am a responsible and well-organized person with management skills who has a strong ability to work under pressure, able to influence and convince others in order to exchange ideas and reach agreement. My Career Qualifications are: •Project management procedures (APQP, DFMEA, PFMEA, quality standards, PPAP, cost tracking) •Project Management for Full and Minor programs experience •New tooling introduction to production lines •Standardized workflow techniques for processes Administrative Skills • Appointments • Correspondence • Errands • Events • Event Planning • Implementing Procedures • Maintaining Schedules • Meetings • Office Management • Project Management • Research • Scheduling • Taking Dictation • Taking Messages • Taking Notes • Travel Arrangements • Travel Planning Personal Skills • Confidentiality • Diplomatic • Discretion • Flexibility • Interpersonal • Multitasking • Organization • Positive Attitude • Problem Solving • Professional Demeanor • Self-Motivated • Team Player • Time Management • Work Independently Financial Skills • Accounting • Budgeting • Purchasing • Sourcing • Shopping Communications Skills • Answer Phone • Communication • Email • Greeting Visitors • Handling Inquiries • Networking • Nonverbal Communication • Screening Calls • Verbal Communications • Written Communications

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 120 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jul 2019
Member since 24 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Slovakia
  • - Spain
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Missouri City

Amber S., 2828949

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, thank you for considering this position! We're looking for someone p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X