GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
82% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Al Khiran, Kuwait, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Kate's Personal Assistant Profile 2582383

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal assistant job seeker

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Kuwait
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has a visa for Kuwait
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kate K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Welcome to my profile. I'm Kate and I'm here to help you with your needs. I'm quite fun, positive person with great sense of humor, loving challenges which make me stronger and independent women. I enjoy being active, indoors and outdoors, I love to try new things, I believe in living a healthy and active lifestyle, in eating healthy(by the way, I don't have any allergies)- I like to cook and try new recipes, also I enjoy reading, watching movies or TV shows, doing yoga, walking etc... My attitude to life makes me look at things on their bright side and I stay happy, positive and grateful for what I already have or do. As a mother of three, I can look after your kids like you do and make your children's life interesting and full of joy, fun, and happiness mix with learning new skills, good manners and behaviors. You can enjoy with your private life while your kids are safety, feeding with healthy food and everything around them are clean and tidy. I'm a well-experienced person have had extensive work experience in a managerial field as well as in office environments, the retail sector, sales, and customer service industries which have given me varied skills and the ability to work with many different types of people. As a store manager and the business "right hand" of my boss in the past, feeling strong working individually as well as with a team. I have all skills to keep things in an order at home and I'm very good at time management. I'm looking for the warm and nice environment, kind family or person for whom I can work hard and bring all my skills and experiences to benefit of their life. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks for your time considering my profile.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Apr 2019
Member since 17 Aug 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Georgian
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Kuwait
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Park City

Drake E., 2806818

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hi...we are a fun, progressive, outgoing and outdoorsy gay couple who live in Park C...

Au Pair Job in King Salmon

Sara W., 2720938

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Candidiate, Thank you so much for your interest in our childcare position! My p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X