GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Nairobi South, Kenya, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Velona's Personal Assistant Profile 2862186

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

7years work experience

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in Kenya
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Velona A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to express my interest in applying for a job in your organization as an Personal assistant.

My resume is enclosed for your review and consideration.I believe i will add value to the organization because i am passionate in what i do and really want to grow in your organization.

You will be able to see from my CV that I have a long career and successful history of business management and development in various industries.

I am a driven and focused individual who knows how to set goals and achieve them. I am also proud to say that I have made numerous contributions to the operational management and bottom line of many previous companies I have worked for. I possess an excellent track record of motivating and supervising staff, excellent operational and administration skills.

In view of all of the above I would be highly gratified if you would consider me for an open position, and I would appreciate an opportunity to meet personally to discuss how my abilities and contacts will be useful and helpful to your company.

Please let me know if I can provide you with any other information. I thank you for your time.

Yours sincerely VELONA

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 26 May 2020
Member since 15 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Kenya
Preferred Cities:
  • - Nairobi South
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

...

Babysitter Job in Auburn

Mariia G., 2941947

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X