GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 2 0

Personal Assistant in Surabaya, Indonesia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Adelia's Personal Assistant Profile 2697462

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, loving, friendly, trustworthy, helpful girl!

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Adelia P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I’m very excited about getting to know you, but firstly I want to introduce myself to you and hopefully to make your decision easier…. I’m Adelia but you can call me Adele or Cebe for short. I’m 26 years old and I live in Surabaya, Indonesia. I've graduated as Bachelor of Economics in Pelita Harapan University 5 years ago. I've been working before. As a leasing officer and personal assistant of one of the biggest mall in my city. This is my last job that i can describe for you. If you wanna know about all of my job before, for sure i can send you my Curiculum Vitae. I would describe myself as caring, loving, friendly, trustworthy, helpful and positive girl. I love work so much. For now i have some jobs in my city. As a marketing manager in a restaurant and lounge, i have some social organisations also, and the last im a speakers. I often speech about motivation and feminism. I’m a person with a strong-will and determination. In my spare time, I love watching movies, surfing in internet and do positive things with friends. The reason why I want to work overseas is to meet new people and new friend and experience the way of life of different culture. And also i want to expand relations and learn something new from you. Thankyou :)

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 130 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Apr 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jul 2020
Member since 26 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Irvington

Desarae D., 2961718

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Irvington

...

Nanny Job in Pyeongtaeg

Kalen H., 2961869

Job Location: Gyeonggi, South Korea

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

Hi, we are from the US serving in Korea for at least 2 years. Because of the nature ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X