GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
82% 2 0

Personal Assistant in Bangalore City, India, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Kutubuddin's Personal Assistant Profile 2142737

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant Available on short notice.

    Personal

  • 28-year old male
  • Indian
  • Living in India
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kutubuddin K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Families,

My name is Kutub and I am from India. I am very hard working energetic male holding very good experience taking care of families.

My most of the work experience is with families containing at least 4 to 5 people.

I can manage small families work very well without any complaints.

By God grace I am very healthy male I will not give you any reason of taking any additional leaves.

I am healthy because I do not drink alcohol or smoke.

It's my passion to keep work place very tidy and hygienic.

Apart from the cleaning I also do take care laundry and iron them very neatly.

I can cook food for small families (4 people).

I cook below dishes:

1. Indian cooking. 2. Italian. 3. Spanish. 4. Chinese.

I will make sure that I can go for grocery shopping on time so that you should not feel something is missing in your kitchen.

I love kids and taking care kid is very enjoyable job.

looking for loving family those who looking for a faithful housing keep female.

Exited to hear from you.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Mar 2020
Member since 23 Oct 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hindi

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
  • - Villars-sur-Ollon
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from New Bern

Jessica G., 2908939

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: New Bern

I love working with children! I have my bachelor’s degree in psychology and neurosci...

Housekeeper Job in Elkhart

Benjamin W., 2900504

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X