GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Harare, Zimbabwe, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Cathrene's Personal Assistant Profile 2077980

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic Household manager/Butler/nanny available

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Zimbabwean
  • Living in Zimbabwe
  • Has a passport for Zimbabwe
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cathrene T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there! I am a trained professional butler multiskilled in cooking, childcare, household management and project management. I love children and am passionate about service and what it means in the contemporary world. Though I received formal butler training at The International Butler Institute in the Netherlands I can adjust to any situation and do not feel the need to invoke formalities all the time:) I also love China and having enjoyed living here the last 16 years. I would love to be in a household filled with busy children where I can be in charge of the day to day runnings of the household as well as manage the lifestyle of the family from organizing closets to planning holiday itineraries, I can do it all! I would like to be challenged and given responsibilities. A natural problem solver, I am not afraid of taking on challenges. I enjoy working with people especially in an environment with energetic children. I am hoping to find a family that I can commit to and serve in my capacity as a nanny butler or household manager. I speak Chinese(Level 3), French and English(native).

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 150 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Nov 2020
Member since 17 Jan 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Mandarin

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
Preferred Cities:
  • - Harare
  • - Shanghai
  • - Hong Kong
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Ras al Khaima

David P., 3014567

Job Location: Ra's al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Singapore

Gauthier M., 3009249

Job Location: Singapore, Singapore

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in

Hi, We are a French family with 2 children, 2 and 4 years old and we leave in a lan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X