GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Ana's Personal Assistant Profile 2747037

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Motivated and experienced assistant!

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Since I graduated from Tbilisi State University, I have always been looking for every new possibility to work in different fields, expand my knowledge, tackle new challenges and gain more experience. This is the main reason why I would like to apply for the position of personal assistant.

My work experience consists of various fields, e.g.: non-governmental organizations and educational centers, public institutions and a private sector as well. In my previous roles as an assistant director, a senior project manager, social affairs officer, journalist and political campaign manager, I was responsible for planning the organizational activities by establishing tasks, objectives and priorities, working with senior management and other peers for strategy development and execution planning, assisting in the management and organization of the joint activities together with them, what improved my organizational, communication and managerial skills. Since 2018, I have been involved in the European Integration and Enlargement process as a Young European Ambassador to Georgia, my work includes networking with young people from EU and Eastern Partnership countries, organizing presentations and events for students, exchanging experience and discussing on several issues, sharing the best practices with them and working together for a better future. I often participate in youth-oriented projects and activities.

Really significant things of my work are my study visits to European countries and participation for several programmes, forums, discussions and workshops within the framework of political education. All my study visits are organized by the European People’s Party, Robert Schuman Institute, Jarl Hjalmarson Foundation, Konrad Adenauer Stiftung and Eduardo Frei Foundation.

The most impressive and useful meetings took place in Budapest, when I accomplished the program of “Young Leaders 2018-2019”, organized by the Robert Schuman Institute.

I can characterize myself as a self-starter, detail-oriented, forward-thinker and organized person with good sense of responsibility, multicultural network, creative problem-solving, open-mindedness, decision making, managing multiple tasks and research. In my work I follow the instructions and I am able to meet the deadlines. I am a good team-worker and can work under pressure. I am really keen on socializing with people, sharing my experience with others and creating my own methods of work.

I am motivated to meet new challenges, new country and new environment!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2019
Member since 22 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Georgian
Russian
Turkish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Hungary
  • - Slovakia
  • - Slovenia
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vienna
  • - Budapest
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 6 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X