GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Khatuna's Personal Assistant Profile 2706067

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Career minded and looking for challenges

    Personal

  • 47-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Khatuna P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Born:29/07/1971, Georgia, DedoplisTskaro. Objective:Career minded and looking for challenges to use my abilities/education and deliver a very high standard of proficiency in any given situation

Education: 2011/Febhool of professional formation of the Commerce and Tourism "Luigi Einaudi" of Bolzano, Italy: 1. Course of Italian and German Languages- Diploma of Bilingua (Patentino di Bilinguismo) 2. Course of EBC*L (European Business Competence License) 3. Course of "Representative of Commerce and Law of Commerce" - Certificate Education. 2009- 2010Cambridge International College, Distance-Learning course of Modern Management & Administration 1988-1993Georgian Technical University, Faculty of Chemistry, Tbilisi Georgia 1976-1988Russian Secondary/High School Dedoplis Tskaro,

Professional Experience: IN ITALY: 2011 Feb – 2017 Oct Within the study Program under the coordination of SFP Einaudi and EU, Internships in the Field of Client Services and Tourism with duties of Hotel Administrator, Touristic Animator/Guide/Representative:

2011/apr. - Sept. Bruner Gmbh, Gasthof Walter Von Der Voglweide,BZ 2011/Dec - 2012/mar, Hotel Chalet Olympia (Monguelfo) 2012/June - 2012/nov, 2017 April - 2017 oct (seasonal job) Aisberg SpA (Bolzano) – Ice-cream shop 2012/ Dec - 2013/may. Val Senales, "Toefelsegg Hùtte" 2015/ mar – 2017/ oct – personal assistant job by private employer, Meran,Bz.

IN GEORGIA: 2014 mar – till now. Distance job via Internet. Concord travel – Tourist company. Position - tour operator, copywriter.2009/August – 2010/Sept Vakatrade Ltd. - International Distribution Company. Position - Executive Manager 2009/January –2009/June Rakeen Construction”-International Developer. Position Site Administrator 2007, March-2008/08ABG & Profservic Group - Architectural and professional Lighting - design, planning, Implementation.Position Head of Logistics Dept /Supply Manager 2005 - 2007, Jan Gurjaani Wine Cellar, Tbilisi Georgia. Position Export & logistics manager 2000 - May2007 Private business Baby’s Food, Cosmetics & Accessories Shop, Tbilisi, Georg. Owner/Executive Director 1999-2000 GISI Ltd (Kimberly Clark, Bubchen) Tbilisi, Georgia, Sales and Marketing Manager 1996-1998 Philip Morris Georgia, Promotional team hostess (Part time job) 1996-1999 GeoStar (Wella, Nivea, Londa, Revlon, Baby-Nova), Tbilisi, Georgia. Head of Sales department. Brand Manager (Baby –Nova)

IN RUSSIA: 1993-1996Phoenix International Ltd, St. Petersburg, Russia. Marketing & Sales Manager Skills Able to operate any office equipment. Familiar with the following computer Applications: MS Windows, MS Word, MS Excel, Internet. Some special programs. Possess international driving license since 1992.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Feb 2019
Member since 22 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
German
Italian
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Munchen
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Estonian
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Maltese
  • - Monegasque
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lyon

AUDE S., 2334214

Job Location: Rhone-Alpes, France

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are a French family of five: Mum - Dad - 3 kids (2 girls - one boy...

Au Pair Job in Danderyd

Ohad S., 2798356

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jul 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X