GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Tallinn, Estonia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Dmitri's Personal Assistant Profile 2610801

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

4 years of caregiving experience

    Personal

  • 31-year old male
  • Estonian
  • Living in Estonia
  • Has a passport for Estonia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dmitri T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I began doing this at the age of 25, when my grandmother died of cancer. Since then I have strongly realized that my aim is to help people. So I went to a local care-home (Iru Hooldekodu, Tallinn, Estonia) to get knowledge and experience. Working there I have been in all types of situations, I have been working with absolutely different people (clients), I have successfully passed several courses (caregiving in general, ergonomics, first-aid. I have diplomas as a proof). I also have an experience of working in the hospital. In years 2017 - 2018 I was working as a live-in carer in the United Kingdom, I was helping one great Man (with progressing dementia and disability) in his daily needs, and since then I have realized that I do really enjoy work and travel, because of experience both sides get. I am fond of nature and my aim is to become a forester, so I am constantly learning survival and bushcraft, and I can say that I am ready and prepared for any situation. I am an absolutely non-conflict person, and I do really enjoy helping people, this is the main aim of my life - being useful, help and support someone who really needs it. I am also a professional fisherman, and a nature-guide so we could have fun outdoors!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 200 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Apr 2020
Member since 13 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Estonian
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Finland
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Thabazimbi

JOHAN D., 3016635

Job Location: Northern Province, South Africa

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

I am a single father with three beautiful children, 2 girls and one boy. I live on a...

Au Pair Job in Cary

Dana D., 3018209

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X