GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Dahab, Egypt, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Joan's Personal Assistant Profile 3018740

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

VIP Companion, Where are you, my Princess...?


  • 60-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Egypt
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 195 Lbs or 89 Kgs


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Joan B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am an American Muslim Woman, Age 59. I'm from Reno,NV, USA,but currently in my South Sinai, Egypt Flat,1 hour from Sharm el Shayk international airport, so its very easy for travel. Im seeking to serve a VIP Single female of any age as her personal companion & attend to her every need. Im ready to assist you while your traveling or full time in your home. I am that one woman who can Do it ALL!!!( w 10 years experience) I am active, healthy and seeking to serve a Family or Single Female, of any age,as a full time Personal Asstitant, Companion, Bodyguard, Driver, Chef, House Manager, and more. I am ready to assist, serve & manage, in any professional capacity you may need and have no fear, as I have served & attended to Royalty so you shall find I have the best of manners and enjoy Clever conversation. I have experience helping with every detail of Daily life & Travel & Gourmet Healthy Cooking, Luggage, Wardrobe Care,Shopping & Cooking, Driving, Medical, Beauty and gardening & even more!!! Formally I have worked managing Tourist Resorts & large family homes & Palaces, including; *Staff Management *Property Management & attending to maintenance & Repair issues... *PA assistance when needed,such as emails, editing English documents ,General Secetarial work,paying Bills,Accounting, shipping & deliveries, overseeing household management,pets, ect... *Food & Beverage Mgmt., shopping, inventory *Parties & Events *Housekeeping, Inspection & Mgmt, maintenance & repair *Full property Mgmt & Services, exterior & Gardens, animals & farming... *Inventory of the entire house... *Travel planning & Assistance, *Security Planning *Driver.. AND Yes, I'm an excellent cook, including knowledge of Arabic cuisine, Egyptian Food and more!!! I LOVE to COOK!!! I hope your into eating healthy and even organic, we Will get along fine!!! I am currently available for Immediate interview and or Travel. I am in my home alone since January,2020. Im seeking a fulltime live-in position, that includes full accommodation, and all expenses paid, with a salary of $3500. Per month, and days off, as you wish. Im highly skilled & motivated so lets chat! Im happy to get busy... Some of my former job titles include; *Executive Business Mgmt, *Security Officer, *Household/Palace Mgr, *Property Manager. *Executive HouseKeeping Manager *Quality Control Manager *Maintenance & Repair Manager *Emergency Medical Assistant-CPR-AED Skills include; Driving Sewing Crochet Swimming Cooking Reading Decorating and much more!!! About me: I have worked as a VIP Palace Manager and Personal Assistant, 7* Resort Manager, Executive Housekeeping Manager, QC Inspector for a Major Supermarket Chain and as Project Manager in KSA for a Secutity Village for Maintenance & Repair where I managed a staff of 200 in Eskan Military base. I was also a Federal Security Officer For Airport Public Security in the USA, so your safety will be always on my mind. I have also worked as a Physicians Assistant so I'm ready and able to handle any medical emergency or just take care of you... & did I mention I love healthy living??? Im able to care for you and your households personal needs and I can manage & maintain just about anything with great attention to the finest detail. That's just how I am... I'm also easy to talk to, kind, considerate and have a good sence of humor!!! For the past 10 years, I have held temporary summer jobs for VVIP families while traveling and in their homes as a Execitive Housekeeper & Manage all the household. I have been living and working in the USA & the Middle East and understand ALL Business & Social & Islamic Protocol and Manners in any situation. I am a practicing praying Muslim and have lived and traveled the MiddleEast for over 35 years. I have a deep knowledge of Islamic Religion (Certified Muslim Chaplain from Al Madina) and Arabic Culture and Manners. I do speak some Egyptian Arabic. English is my first language. You can be sure I am Focused, On-track & On-Time! A 10-12 hour work day is normal for me, and possible to work more... I generally like to sleep early & wake early, but will adjust myself to your needs, no problem. I am certainly more than capable to manage whatever you may need... Including; Daily wardrobe & meals, Planning ahead for Events, Travel, Set up your Vacation Home, with entertaining, Help with the children & senior folk. basically, I've done it all... Let's chat...!!! * Certified Muslim Chaplain, AlMadina 2016 *O.S.H.A. 30 International Cert., USA, 2015 *Emergency Medical, CPR/AED, KSA, 2013 *TSA,Certified Female Security Officer, High Level Security Clearance, 2005 *ESL, English as a Second Language, Teacher, USA *Train the Trainer, Certified, USA *Biz Plan, Business Feasibility & Planning Certified, Small Business Admin, USA *Business Mgmt, Project Manager & Consultant *Beautician-Skin Care Professional licensed Cosmetologist 2019 *Health and Wellness(Personal Trainer) Nutrition Consultant Call me...lets chat

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a keyboard.


Available Aug 2020 - Jun 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 17 Dec 2020
Member since 08 Jun 2007
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bahrain
  • - Egypt
  • - Kuwait
  • - Oman
  • - Qatar
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Al Madinah al Munawwarah
  • - Mecca
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Nassau

Tim S., 3043000

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week


Housekeeper Job in Harrogate

paul b., 3035368

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a housekeeper in our lovely home ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.