GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Personal Assistant in Brno Seeks Personal Assistant Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

To balance out your business and personal life.

Personal
27-year old male
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has a passport for Czech Republic
Has no visa
5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
Qualifications
3 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I invite you to read my cover letter from a tutor's viewpoint and the Interview section.

MORE ON MY PRACTICAL PA EXPERIENCE: At the age of 15-17, I worked as a board of editors' assistant at a local radio station. A stay abroad following my high school gradution gave me a chance to focus on my language studies and gain experiences through various temp jobs, a PA included: I ran errands, occasionally looked after children. Back in Czechia, I took up an office clerk job at the Supreme Prosecutor's Office of the Czech Republic, or got a summer job as a teachers' assistant at a children's summer camp in England.

For a year, I worked as a leisure time manager's assistant at a charity organisation working with Romany children in the city of Brno.

I have had experience with tending to a disabled person in a wheelchair.

Click to see more

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following

Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

1 2 3 4 5
Microsoft Word X
Microsoft Excel X
Microsoft PowerPoint X
Internet X
QuickBooks X
Photoshop
HTML
Blog software X
Web design software
I can type 200 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X
Availability
Jul 2017 - Sep 2018
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $301-$400 Response Rate100%
Last Login20 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since14 Oct 2016 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - South Africa
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Paris

philippe d., 2494347

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We are a 3 kids family living in the west of Paris. We live in...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X