GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Nicosia, Cyprus, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Charlet's Personal Assistant Profile 2539846

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

hard working full of energy ready to learn

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Namibian
  • Living in Cyprus
  • Has a passport for Namibia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Charlet G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Employer

i am a 31 year from Namibia who has worked in our local banks for over 6 years and have experience in different sectors or departments. i started off as a data clerk and worked my way up to a debt collector very demanding job and dealt with very difficult situations and people and from there went to a different department where i worked as a accounts officer until i decided to further my studies. throughout my banking experience i have learned so much one of them was i learned to be very patient in life, i learned to be more understanding and also that we come from different backgrounds and as humans we should learn to tolerate each other and work together. and to work both under pressure and without pressure. i also can work very well independently and always willing and ready to learn something new. as i am a firm believer that knowledge is power. i consider myself a great team player who is ready to offer her help anytime anywhere. i did study bookkeeping some years back and also did a finance management certificate at one of our local universities. currently doing my last subject in Public Relation and advertising. i am a very hard working person that puts all efforts in everything given to her and ready for constructive criticism as i believe that through it one just learn and improve yourself. i like positive energy around me and always find it draining to be around people that are always negative about every.

looking forward to work with you

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 03 May 2019
Member since 10 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Afrikaans
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Estonia
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Quebec
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X