GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Kinshasa, Congo (Kinshasa), Seeks Personal Assistant Job.archange's Personal Assistant Profile 2903417

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

administrative assistant looking for a new experience

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • African
  • Living in Congo (Kinshasa)
  • Has a passport for Congo (Kinshasa)
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact archange w.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Assistante administrative durant ces 3 dernières années je suis désireuse de sortir de ma zone de confort, d'explorer des nouveaux horizons et de chasser la monotonie. Aujourd'hui mon profil me permet d'offrir mon temps et mes expériences en tant qu'assistante personnelle. J'ai tendance à préférer un environnement de travail turbulent en fait je ne supporte pas de rester inactif.ponctuelle de nature parce que pour moi la ponctualité est une vertu et une marque de respect vis-à-vis des autres. Organisé, je sais gérer les priorités et m'adapter aux changements de situation. flexible avec les horaires de travail j'arrive bien à dissocier ma vie professionnelle de ma vie privée. souriante, à l'écoute et éloquente je suis en mesure de tenir une conversation.j'aime rire, passer du temps à l'exterieur, faire du bénévolat, lire et apprendre de nouvelles choses. Rigueur, discrétion, organisation, flexibilité, adaptation sont mes maîtres mots.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 60 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jun 2020
Member since 03 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
French

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Brazilian
  • - South African
  • - South American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Paris

Olivia N., 2225083

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

We are a family with 4 children (Boy-12, Girl-10, Twins: Boy and Girl-5) looking for...

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X