GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Xi'an, China, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.GANE's Personal Assistant Profile 2823626

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

french and english speaking MBA holder

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for Togo
  • Has a visa for Togo
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact GANE F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, Hope you are doing great I am a 26 years old black female from West Africa (Togo) I have been living in China where I did my MBA (Master in Business Administration) as a self sponsored student. Living in china wasn't easy, my parent have very limited resources which left me to provide mostly for myself. the past 3 years have been very hard due to the fact that it's illegal for students to work in china; I was able to pull it though hardly. Before arriving to china in 2016, I had in mind that I will be able to find a stable part time job to support myself, but here in china it's illegal for students to work and there are not much opportunities for black people. despite the risks I managed to get some small work to support myself but for the past month I haven't been able to get a single job, situation that left me with no choice than to get loans after loans, my family couldn't help me that much because of their limited resources, the whole situation left me broke and deeply in debt. I got now to a point where I am about to graduate. I will go back to my country in October 2019 and I will have to start from scratch because after 3 years I have nothing but debts. Speaking fluently French and English, I will wish to go to Canada to work. From the information I collected papers to go to Canada will ask me a lot of money that I don't have and my family don't have it. I am contacting you in the hope that you can help me secure a job in Canada I am looking for a mentor and a help to find a full time job I need a helping hand, someone to pull me up I tried almost anything, you are my last hope I am available to give you any additional you need about me Looking forward to hear from you Thank you for your time.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 60 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Sep 2019
Member since 27 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Quebec
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2841449

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X