GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Windsor, Canada, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Sigi's Personal Assistant Profile 2393881

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, Trustworthy, and Highly Motivated V.A/P.A

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has passports for Albania and Canada
  • Has a visa for Belgium
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sigi J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, and thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Sigi and I'm an assistant currently based in Canada, but with a strong interest in pursuing opportunities in mainland Europe. My 6 years of experience as an Emergency 911 Dispatcher have provided me significant opportunity to advance the skills necessary to be the best personal/virtual assistant I can be for my clients. I am highly skilled at time-management and planning, meticulously organized, and experienced at problem solving and conflict resolution under the most volatile of circumstances. I am analytical and passionate about education and research, spending much of my free time teaching myself new skills or hobbies that I can combine with my career knowledge in order to make my particular skillset that much more indispensable. In past years I've taught myself to speak a total of 5 languages, though at differing levels of proficiency. I am currently teaching myself computer programming in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript in order to further advance my proficiency with technology. My services as a personal/virtual assistance include, but are not limited to managing correspondence (phone, email, social media), scheduling and operational needs, travel arrangements, customer service, market research, and content writing/editing. I've told you a bit about myself, and now I think it's fair I tell you the kind of meaningful employment I'm looking for. My ideal employer is someone innovative, open-minded and fair, someone who allows me to apply my abilities to the fullest and trusts me to be the Robin to his or her Batman. If this sounds like you, and you're looking for the ultimate sidekick to help you manage your daily grind, be that in your personal or professional life, I'd love to hear from you!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 70 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Mar 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 May 2021
Member since 21 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Albanian
English
German
Italian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Albania
  • - Belgium
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Plainfield

Bernadette D., 3082405

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

To our Nanny , We are a a family that includes a Dad,Mom two sons 9 and 10., and I f...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X