GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
45% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Recife, Brazil, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Tamy's Personal Assistant Profile 2930372

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Thanks for checking my profile.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has passports for Italy, Spain, United Kingdom and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tamy T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there! I am Tamy, I'm from Brazil (no stereotypes please, AND NO, I don´t know how to samba, LOL). I'm about to get my International Relations degree, then I´m starting to search for a job overseas. I speak portugues, English and some spanish. I lived in North America as Aupair some time ago, it was a very good experience. As a personal assistance I´m abble to help in every needed as keeping your home tide, your schedule organized, also providing care to your children or pet (if you have any of them) and office assistance. I also can cook easy things if required. If you're looking for companion I´m willing to support you everyday and make things around easier. I can be an adventures person loving taking a ride on a motorbike, hiking, camping or traveling, but if you prefer to be in home I can be a peaceful influence enjoying silence, reading or listening good music, watching a movie or just taking a nice walk (I´m also a good listening just in case you need). I'm not a party person, basically more "mother nature". I have no specific diet, no vegan or vegetarian, but I´m totally fine with. I'm not only running my tracks for money, but want to be a remarkable memory in people's life as a beautiful addition, considering myself well educaded, patient and easygoing, so if you have any question, please let me know, I'll be glad to talk to you. Thank you very much for reading it.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 May 2020
Member since 28 Dec 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Palma de Mallorca

Alicia C., 2964487

Living in: Spain

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

...

Personal Assistant from Las Vegas

isabela t., 2964427

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Las Vegas

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X