GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Brighton, Barbados, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Jezell's Personal Assistant Profile 1907315

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Very talent, Great with children and I'm very helpful

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Barbadian
  • Living in Barbados
  • Has a passport for Saint Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jezell M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madam: I am writing in order to gain a position within your company. I have recently completed my secondary education at The Grantley Adams Memorial and will be available to work immediately. I am a honest, trustworthy and respectful individual who has the ability to work unsupervised and complete several task at the same even under pressure successfully, who possess cultural awareness and sensitivity and can be flexible whilst demonstrating sound work ethics. I am willing to start at the bottom and work my way to the top. Therefore I would be an asset to your organization. My resume, which is enclosed, contains additional information on my experience and skills. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this employment opportunity with you and to provide further information on my application. I can be reached anytime via my contact information which is listed in my resume. References are available at your request. Thank you for your consideration. I would be looking forward to be speaking with you about this exciting opportunity. Yours truly, JMorgan RESUME JEZELL S OBJECTIVE: To be a fun, loving, caring and intelligently successful at anything I put my mind to. DATE OF BIRTH: January 21st, 1997 EDUCATION: 2008 – 2014the Grantley Adams Memorial Secondary (GAMS) CXC GENERAL PROFIECY CERTIFICATES •? English A • Information Technology • English B • Home Economics - Food and Nutrition • Integrated Science 2004-2008 the Cuthbert Moore Primary School (CMPS) COMPUTER SKILLS: Proficient in Microsoft Office Word, Excel spread sheet, Database and Microsoft PowerPoint. OTHER SKILLS: Active listening, well organized, ability to work accurately, quickly and unsupervised, good problem solving skills, excellent time management, ability to work under pressure and a team player. WORK EXPERIENCE: June 2013 - present: Church Of God Bourne’s Christian- Projectionist July 2014- Vocational summer camp INTEREST: Drawing, stitching, being creative, reading, playing word and puzzle games, using the Internet, watching sports, and le

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Dec 2019
Member since 23 Aug 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brighton
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Trier

Tiffy A., 2940724

Living in: Germany

Available: Jun 20 - Jan 21

...

Au Pair from Durham

Stephanie B., 2933965

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Jun 20

My best friend, myself, and my (almost) 2 year old daughter are looking for a family...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X