GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Chittagong, Bangladesh, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.shamim ahmed's Personal Assistant Profile 2562983

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I believe i can do any kind of assistance

    Personal

  • 47-year old male
  • Bangladeshi
  • Living in Bangladesh
  • Has a passport for Bangladesh
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact shamim ahmed s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

ob Experiences:- "M.M. ISPAHANI LIMITED" Served as Sales officer in M.M Ispahani limited, Tea sales Division since May 1999 to first in Rajshahi and then in kushtia till 2004. "THE DHAKA MERCANTILE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LIMITED" Worked as Junior Officer in The Dhaka Mercantile Co-Operative Bank Limited, Mohammadpur Dhaka, From April 2005 to December 2005 and then worked as second officer till August, 2008 in khatungonj & Bandartila Branch. Job Experiences:- QUALITY FASHION WEAR LIMITED ‘’Worked as Team Leader of D Q A ( Quality Department ) in QUALITY FASHION WEAR LIMITED ,Block # A , Plot No # A/2 , BSCIC Industrial Estate ,Baizid Bostami Road, From October 1 ,2008 to November30, 2010 I have been working as an Executive (Quality) in Pahartoli, Chittagong. Since 1st January 2010 to till now. Besides this From 2012 to 2015, I served as the internal Auditor also monitoring all other factory of the same company. Work Summary:- "M.M. ISPAHANI LIMITED” In M.M. Ispahani Limited maintained daily sales and cash book, weekly report preparation and sending to head office, Collections of sales proceeds and make DD from bank and forwarded to head office, preparation of monthly income expenditure statement and stock report forwarded to head office, Visiting market and creation of market and sales as well and market development. "THE DHAKA MERCANTILE CO- OPERAIIVE BANK LIMITED" Worked in “The Dhaka Mercantile Co- operative Bank Limited” Mohammadpur Branch as Junior officer job done on daily loan disbursement, balancing, Saving / MSP/ consumer loan general loan, all summery, daily & weekly loan statement. Maintaining daily cash book, general ledger preparing monthly income expenditure and doing other account related works. In fact dealing the complete credited / advance side of bank. Worked as 2nd officer in khatungonj Branch of the same bank since2 April 2006 to June2008 and July, to August 2008 in Bandartila Branch. My jobs as mentioned above were performed in computer. (On software programmed by the Bank) QUALITY FASHION WEAR LIMITED ‘’ Monitoring in sewing line when started layout, Garments lot pass and Measurement Inline Inspection & ensuring the best quality. Maintained all kind of Quality document, which were quality related as per Factory rules. Besides this Finishing Inline and Doing all type of style pre final Inspection and monitoring all DQA. Monitoring & report on the daily production related activities from production to shipment & also to confirm the production continuity without obstruction ensuring the best quality. Even to confirm the maintaining of standard operation procedure (SOP) in factory comparing to other factories for buyers more satisfaction. Now working as an internal Auditor since January 2012 to December 2015 and also face FCC audit, social compliance audit, and preparing all type of buyer finding CAP. In present time, monitoring another factory of group and also subcontract factory to supervise as a Central manager and following lay out in sewing line and finishing in line also ensure the best quality ( knit and oven) doing final Inspection of the same organization from 2016 to till now. so i have confidence i can do any kind of job.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 20 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Mar 2020
Member since 28 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from El Prado

Tania F., 2948232

Living in: Colombia

Available: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: El Prado

...

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2946928

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I'm Nanci, a single mom. I work full time as a builder so many of my work hours ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X