GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 3 0

Personal Assistant in Mc Kees Rocks, PA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Stephanie's Personal Assistant Profile 2161855

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Traveling Personal Assistant

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for Bahrain, India, Saudi Arabia and Turkey
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Stephanie N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello and thank you for your interest! My name is Stephanie and I am available for your Personal Assistant needs. I am looking for positions in which I can assist during your travel to other countries for work or leisure, travel to your country for short term projects that may or may not be reoccurring, and also needs that I may be able to assist with remotely. I care for your needs as if they were my own. I can be there to take care of those things that sometimes there just aren't enough hours in the day to get to. Are there times when you wish you had an assistant with you for those out of town/country conferences and meetings? Help host guests or coworkers? Business dinners, travel arrangements, entertainment, you've found your assistant! I have developed a vast skill set from my office and home assistant experiences over the past 10+ years. Hardworking, focused, multi-skilled, dedicated, and culturally sensitive with strong interpersonal and planning skills along with the ability to work diligently and independently. I am described as a great communicator, helpful, courteous, kind and friendly. I have always demonstrated a strong ability and fundamental need to learn new ideas and adapt to new situations which is a reason why I adore traveling and feel it is a fundamental need as well. Please note; there was no choice for payment of BHD, but it is the preferred currency.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 30 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Apr 2020
Member since 30 Nov 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Paris

fatima F., 2911197

Living in: France

Available: Mar 17 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: Dubai

HELLO PARENTS or SINGLE PARENT aim serious, and always take care of home and child ...

Tutor Job in Denpasar

Simone H., 2050645

Job Location: Bali, Indonesia

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X