GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Personal Assistant in Vienna Seeks Personal Assistant Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Independent, hardworking CPT/Office Administrator/Cook

Personal
21-year old female
Austrian
Living in Austria
Has a passport for Austria
Has no visa
5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
Qualifications
2 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

People always describe me as a happy, active and hard working individual, who loves to get to know other people, cultures and countries. I am very open minded, love to learn new things, share my knowledge and help others. I am not the typical 21 year old. I know what I want in life and I am not going to find it by every day clubbing, partying or turning up. As long as I can remember, different countries, languages and c education in Austria, I was able to graduate as an hotel manageress, personal trainer, office administrator and cook.

Over the years, while traveling the world, I have worked multiple different jobs, which has led to my growing interest in the international economy. I was able to study several semester Finance and HR Management at the Monroe College in New York. Currently I am traveling and working throughout Asia. I am always eager to learn something new, strengthen my skills and grow professionally and personally. Since my career goal is to work multilingual and internationally, I am open for every single new opportunity. I have experiences in many fields and therefore I think working as a personal assistant would benefit you and me in many ways.

Because I am originally from Austria, German and Austrian are my native languages. I speak fluently English, have good communication skills in Polish and know basics in French.

I was raised to be very independent and helped my mum with all different tasks around the house. I moved in my own apartment at the age of 17 and I loved to be independent and able to live on my own. After my graduation I moved to New York City to work and study. I stayed with a family with 4 kids for two years. Running an household got a whole new meaning when having 4 children around. I was not only responsible for childcare but happily offered to run errands, clean, do maintenance work around the house, plan trips, book appointments, etc.

In my free time I love to be active and take care of my physical health. I workout every day and love being outdoors. Playing golf, hiking, running, horseback riding, swimming and diving are some acti interest in fitness and health I completed the fitness instructor certification.

Click to see more

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following

Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

1 2 3 4 5
Microsoft Word X
Microsoft Excel X
Microsoft PowerPoint X
Internet X
QuickBooks X
Photoshop X
HTML X
Blog software X
Web design software X
I can type 60 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jun 2017 - Mar 2019
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate48%
Last Login24 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since01 Apr 2017 Favorite Adds8/30-days
Languages
English
French
German
Polish
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Honolulu
  • - Manhattan
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Paris

philippe d., 2494347

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We are a 3 kids family living in the west of Paris. We live in...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X