GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Personal Assistant in Fulham Seeks Personal Assistant Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Psychologist/Tutor/Waldorf Teacher 10 Years Experience

36-year old female
Living in United Kingdom
Has a passport for Portugal
Has no visa
5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Part of a working couple
10+ Years of paid experience
20 or more years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am a Portuguese Psychologist, Waldorf Kindergarten Teacher and with the recent undergoing qualification as a Forest School Practioner in the United Kingdom, with more than ten years of experience in the Early Years and with children till 12/16 years.I have the recognition from Naric Uk for my Degree in Psychlogy and in November 2017 i Will get my qualification in Level 3 Advanced Forest School Practioner. I have been travelling and learning from different cultures and I developed a Photographic Project about alternative Schools & Communities Worlwide, visiting 16 projects in 34 different countries. I was a volunteer in a Waldorf School in Germany for one Year, and then a volunteer at the Green School Bali, Indonesia, living in the Boarding School and Ecovillage. I am a part of a family of three with a 9 year old daughter. We are willing to move to a English speaking country as a part of our self-development. We were living in Austria for the past 5 winters and would love to move in the way that Cintia can attend to a School where Drama and Dance are foccused. She attended to Ballet, Artistic Roller Skating and to Music Classes. Through my photographic Project "Imagine a School" I was developing a Photographic Exhibition that I shared through Portugal, Austria, Spain etc, that you can see on the website: , where there is information about the published book. I have been working with children from birth to pre-teenager/teenager in different settings, formal as Kindergarten or Schools or Vacational/ Home Childcare as Babysitting, Ski Kindergarten in the Austrian Mountains, in Ibiza, Mallorca,Lanzarote and Fuertventura in different luxury Hotels, cooperating directly with the Hotels at the Kids Club and with luxury Babysitting Agencies. As a Tutor I have been working in these contexts helping schooled or homeschooled children to do Homework or prepare to tests, as well with the English Curriculum for Year 1-4. I can send you attached all the documents and Degree Certificates. Would really appreciate to cooperate as a Tutor or Live-Out Nanny, or where there is the possibility to work as a Live-In Nanny but with separately facilities for a 3 member family (Mother, Father, Daughter). I love to write, to connect with nature, to make crafts with nature and sustainable materials, to play the guitar, I love as well to do Cross country, some snowboard and to work with children from around the snowboard and to work with children from around the world, to travel with my famlily and I love photography. I feel connection to more holistic approaches to education as the Waldorf Pedagogy, the Montessori and Forest School Approach. I am happy with your contact and all the documents, certificates, references can be kindly sent, under request. Please feel free to contact, Kind Regards, Simone

Click to see more

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following

Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

1 2 3 4 5
Microsoft Word X
Microsoft Excel X
Microsoft PowerPoint X
Internet X
QuickBooks X
Photoshop X
Blog software X
Web design software X
I can type 100 words per minute using a keyboard.

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
May 2017 - Apr 2019
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time


Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate14%
Last Login11 Sep 2017 Complaints0
Member Since19 May 2017 Favorite Adds3/30-days
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Faroe Isls
  • - Iceland
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Maldives
  • - Portugal
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - Cambridge
  • - London
Excellent health
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Stuttgart

Liliana P., 2525298

Currently living in: Germany

Available to work: Oct 17 - Jan 18

Dear Family, I'm a caring, responsible, positive and outgoing woman originally fr...

Nanny from Latsia

Aman P., 2504253

Currently living in: Cyprus

Available to work: Sep 17 - Sep 17


Showcase your profile