GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
61% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Graz, Austria, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Katja's Personal Assistant Profile 2434090

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

It is all about joie de vivre

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Austria
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Katja A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

And Everything in Life is about Synergistic Energy eXchange. Eye for perfection! I love order and cleanliness; with a touch of extravagance. I do not get easy lost in chaos and give my best to playfully turn it into order or wished result. Passion, compassion, respect, loyalty, co-operation, service orientation.. are part of my nature. I am a designer, a builder. I prefer fresh food but can and love to cook and bake too. I try to eat healthiest possible. Love nature with all in it. Love to learn and educate self and others. Am inclined to continuous learning and evolution. Research is my passion. Am practically oriented, not afraid to get my hands dirty.. if/when needed. As my personality is pretty colorful, so are my experiences: organizing (fashion shows, events, work, content,fe), office work & private assistance, childcare/babysitting and also care for, assist and accompany elders and ill, tutor in learning station (youth till 16 years of age)and private tutoring, interior & exterior design, textile & fashion design.. with them few useful manual skills as smaller electrical & plumbing works, tiling, painting, wallpaper & other beautifying techniques, assembling, floor heating.. & interests: common good, overall health, freedom, arts, research, beauty, progress, evolution, business, technology, politics, education, creative thought and crafts. Children. Natural & alternative housing possibilities. Esoteric, occult & metaphysical sciences. Transformative processes. I am looking forward to further broaden and deepen my experiences and skills but foremost specialize some of them. I*m driven by passion and enjoy being challenged. Growth motivates and inspires me. . see, to know,to share for betterment of all. Most children, elders and dogs love me :) Looking forward to get to know you, your goals and wishes. Availability as per individual contract.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 28 Nov 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Bosnian
Croatian
English
German
Russian
Serbian
Slovenian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Hana D., 2857311

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in London

Siobhan M., 2858671

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi my name's siobhan,I'm an autistic mother with an autistic spouse so as long as yo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X