GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Melbourne, Australia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Lore's Personal Assistant Profile 2595001

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, hard working Belgian P.A./project manager


  • 30-year old female
  • Belgian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Belgium
  • Has visas for Austria and United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lore M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


To avoid any misunderstandings I am not looking for an Aupair or cleaning lady/housekeeping job, please read my profile before contacting:) In Melbourne till feb 2021

Dear future employer About me My name is Lore. Belgian girl. EU Nationality. Passport ready. In 2018 I finished my last long-term project at The General Delegation of The Government of Flanders to the U.S. (in N.Y.C.) and with that I graduated as a Project Manager. I'm looking for my next adventure abroad. I have no preference in what country. I have a passion for traveling but that is something we all might have in common on this website. My strongest qualities are my organizational skills. People underestimate what you can do if you just plan it right. I grew up in Belgium so my native language is Dutch, but I also speak English and French. Although I must be honest and admit that my written French is not flawless yet. But I'm working on it. I'm a strong believer of lifelong learning. Most of my experience is in a formal environment, with diplomats, delegates,professors, etc. When working for the General Delegate or pharmaceutical industry, which is what i'm doing now, you learn the importance of discretion and trustworthiness. But I'm very excited to work in a less formal environment as well. Please feel free to ask about my experiences. I think my friends would describe me as loyal, caring, intelligent, independent, 'go-getter'. And fun(ny). Looking for I'm looking for a Personal Assistant job. (I've learned on this website that it can mean many things. So I should probably mention that I am not a nurse and have no experience in taking care of an adult with special needs. Obviously if someone needs a little help I am very willing!) I am very good in being someones right hand and organize your (professional) life in a way that you only have to think about actual business. Not waste valuable time with: Daily management  Scheduling of meetings  Keeping up with correspondences  Note-taking  Typing, compiling and preparing reports  Same for presentations or other correspondence  Acting as first point of contact  Controlling access to you or other executives/managers  Other administrative work on behalf of organization Management  Organizing smaller or larger events and conferences Travel agent services  Purchasing airline tickets  Reserving transport renting cars etc  Arranging activities  Taking care of all accommodation  Creating itinerary from a-z Personal  Paying bills  Shopping  Organizing smaller or larger events  (meal planning/prep)  Reminding important tasks and deadlines  Remembering special occasions like birthdays  Other administrative work on behalf of individual Perhaps you are in need of a presentable receptionist,or do you need a fresh view on something, we can create some new ideas? I do not smoke wish to work/live in an environment where people don't smoke either. I prefer a full-time job, simply because I don't want to have financial worries. If you would like, I can provide you with a resume references and recommendation letters. Best wishes, Lore

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert


Available Aug 2020 - Feb 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 05 Oct 2020
Member since 12 Feb 2012
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Spain
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in


Nanny Job in Middletown

Ryce H., 2990919

Job Location: RI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

My beautiful and loving daughter will be ten years old. We are relocating to Rhode ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.