GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 6 0

Personal Assistant in Tomball, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Cielo's Personal Assistant Profile 3284665

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Proactive, dynamic and young-spirited woman and mother

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Colombia and United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Cielo M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Eng.//I am a dynamic, active woman. I am a mother, daughter and granddaughter. I am passionate about helping others and making their day happy.
As a professional woman in my country I was a successful financial consultant for a bank for many years, and managed an office. As a mother I have dedicated time to complementary studies in coaching and personal growth.
Today I have a new home and a new life in the USA where I can choose to work in something that makes me happy such as supporting a family that needs help in the care of their children or loved ones.

Esp.//Soy una mujer dinámica, activa. Soy madre, hija y nieta. Me apasiona ayudar a los demás y hacerle felíz el día a quien le haga falta.
Como mujer profesional en mi país fui una exitosa consultora financiera para un banco por muchos años, y gerencié una oficina. Como mamá he dedicado tiempo a estudios complementarios en coaching y crecimiento personal.
Hoy tengo un nuevo hogar y una nueva vida en USA en la puedo optar por trabajar en algo que me haga felíz como apoyar a una familia que necesite ayuda en el cuidado de sus hijos o de sus seres queridos.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 70 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 29 Jan 2023
Member since 04 Jan 2023
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tomball
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Digos

Saira Mae V., 3295819

Living in: Philippines

Available: Feb 23 - Jul 24

Hi :) My name is Saira Mae , 24 years and currently living here in Davao City, Phili...

Nanny Job in Mililani

Carrie W., 3298149

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Jun 23

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Live-In Nanny Candidate, Aloha! The island of Oahu is truly a paradise. If you...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X