GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
51% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Seattle, WA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Jade's Personal Assistant Profile 3003538

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young, British & Worldly!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Welsh
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jade M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have worked for 2 private families. For the first family, I looked after their birds throughout the week and lived in the guest house. One child is disabled and my main responsibilities were to keep her spirits high and entertain her! For the second and most recent family, I helped with their dogs, cats, and reptiles. I also cooked several days out of the week and assisted the children with school and hobbies. Both families have children aged 3 to 17. I also worked in the families offices and have experience organizing travel, meetings and building relationships with their private clients. I have travelled to over 20 cities for work, I prioritize clean communication and like to use my experience in security consulting to protect the people I work with. I am generally a quiet person that has very early mornings. In my alone time, I paint and attended more active hobbies. I don't smoke (anything) or drink alcohol, I take care of my mental and physical health. I love cooking and preparing food in an artistic way.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Sep 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 30 Jun 2021
Member since 25 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Russian
Welsh

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Phoenix
  • - Houston
  • - Edinburgh
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Beijing

Qihong L., 3190620

Job Location: Beijing, China

Job starts: Jan 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Panama City

Veronica S., 3188714

Job Location: Panama, Panama

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We would first like to start off with a warm welcome. My name is Veronica and my hus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X