GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
55% 3 0

Personal Assistant in San Francisco, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Jhaz and Ryan 's Personal Assistant Profile 3239905

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

work with integrity and honesty


  • 35-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • Part of a working couple


  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jhaz and Ryan O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello Future Employer, Greetings!!!! I’ve been a member of GreatAupair for about 12 yrs now since I was in the Philippines when I joined this Site. Then I moved here in United States 6 years ago & had 4 employers that hired me on this site. Though, I am not a paid member on this site every single month so it’s means that I would not able to message you first even though I added you as “favorite” So, for me to send a message you must message me first. That’s how this site works for a member that doesn’t have subscription. If you’re interested or have any questions just leave me a message & I will do my best to respond ASAP. Thank you and God bless you. A short background of myself: I am a Multi -tasking Employee, goal oriented and flexible oriented and dedicated to work. I can work even in a less supervision and have the passion throughout my working experience. I have the patience in all my duty and responsibility & can be trustworthy. I'm always on time and value every single minute of your time. My worked experiences can be useful in any type of job as I am very flexible. I’m a fast learner. I have a 2 years paid of experienced as an Educational Consultant and a Communication Manager in one of the private Company in the Philippines who is tied up in one of the known University in the Northern part of Luzon. My job description includes conducting interview's to applicants, conducting seminars/ orientation in school programs. I am also have background in Marketing. I’ve been with different BPO Industry way back in the Philippines.. 9 years experienced as a Customer Representative/ Technical Support Rep. from different Companies. I have 3 solid years background in Nursing but was not lucky to get my diploma because of financial difficulties. I’m also an experienced private caregiver in past years, working with patient with Dementiaroke/paralysis,Parkinson,Immobility,Bed ridden Patient with Diabetes, hypertension etc. I am also a former Home Depot Cashier and became an employee of the month after 1 month of working as a part-time employee. Have been offered to be a Head Cashier in less than 6 months while still working in the Fulfillment Center. I was also an English Second Language Teacher,Personal Assistant, Housekeeping, Babysitter, Private Tutor, House sitter. & Pet Sitter. some experienced as a Hotel Room attendant & a Cashier in several Fast food and Hardware Store. PS: We are part of a working couple.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 60 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Sep 2022 - Sep 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 20 Sep 2022
Member since 08 Jan 2013
Excellent health
Some food allergies
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Chula Vista

Ebele E., 3140905

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Nov 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hello, my name is Ebele, my husband's name is Emeka and we have 3 children. The olde...

Senior Caregiver Job in Corpus Christi

Jodi C., 3255937

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.