GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Sacramento, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Alicia's Personal Assistant Profile 2800919

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing Personal Assistant

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Spain
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alicia H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a graduate of Humboldt State University, where I received a B.A. in Broadcast Journalism and French Studies. My last position was as an event coordinator for a small business out of Fresno, CA named Equipo Vision International, where I handled all aspects of event planning and promotions as well as general office duties. I was responsible for planning and overseeing numerous year round events including weekly meetings, monthly seminars in five different cities, and three day conferences for up to 700 people, where I interacted with people from all different ages and backgrounds. I was also in charge of updating our company website and social media sites as well as maintaining contact with all vendors and sales associates. Running events on such a large scale taught me to be extremely organized, deadline driven, and confident in dealing with last minute issues and handling various stressful tasks at once. I currently work for a sports photography company, as a set coordinator assistant for photo shoots of up to 1,000 attendees, which range from 3 year olds up to teenagers and adults. When not working at on site events I work in the small home office where I serve as the initial contact for all customers, handle client paperwork and payments, process orders, and help with photo editing and shipping. I had the opportunity to strengthen my research skills during my time interning for the Legislative Office in Sacramento under the Assembly Committee of Jobs, Economic Development, and the Economy. As an intern, I was responsible for researching issues, updating committee fact sheets on California international trade with foreign markets, preparing briefing documents, and drafting sections of legislative bills related to international economic relations with Israel and Jalisco, Mexico as well as hosting legislative hearings. Based on my past work experience, I am confident that I will be able to go above and beyond the job of a personal assistant and handle any situation that may arise.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 80 words per minute using a keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Apr 2020
Member since 14 Jan 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Madrid
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Monaghan

Karen W., 2748540

Living in: Ireland

Available: Dec 20 - May 21

Preferred cities: Singapore City,Madrid,Seoul

Good experience with children as I come from a big family. Cleaning is not a proble...

Nanny Job in Cadillac

Cari G., 3000000

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! Thank you so much for looking at our profile. First off, I want you to know...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X