GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
57% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Nuenen, Netherlands, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Sylvie's Personal Assistant Profile 2686374

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Pro-active & dedicated PA/BA with Donna-like skills :)

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sylvie D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Nice to meet you :) My name is Sylvie, I'm a 33 year old entrepreneur. I love traveling, photography, animals and nature. I have my own photography business in love and portrait photography and besides that, I also currently work as an office manager in a small automotive company. I'm a Dutch native but after several long US visits and learning English from a young age, I would say that my English is quite fluent - although with a little accent (that I'm trying to get rid of). I'm a real language junkie (for Dutch as well as English) so I'm always willing to learn. With a background in office management and administrative and commercial positions, I consider myself to be very organised, structured, proactive and emphatic. My constant focus lies in proactively seeking where I can be of any assistance and acting upon that. As far as tasks go, I am available for various office tasks (PA/BA), as wel as running errands, being a chauffeur, and light house chores. I can be available for a couple of hours a week up to fulltime depending on what's requested (flexible hours would also be possible). I would love to stay and work in the US but I would need a visa to do so (a visa for 6 months is fairly easy to obtain for my country, which can be renewed after 6 months). For serious options, I am more than willing to take (personality) tests or provide (a) reference(s). I would love to hear from you and talk about what we could do for each other. If I could be of any assistance to you, I would be very grateful and work my hardest to prove it. Thank you for taking the time to read this, I appreciate it! Kind regards from a hard working Dutchie, Sylvie

Personal Assistant Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 90 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Jul 2020
Member since 28 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
French
German

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Phoenix
  • - Las Vegas
  • - Austin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bloomfield Hills

michael o., 2959422

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Clarksville

Kimberli S., 2958833

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X