GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Personal Assistant in Portland, OR, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Jillian's Personal Assistant Profile 2102138

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

23 yr old Culinary Grad

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jillian O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Jillian and I am a business and culinary graduate living in Portland, Or. I am currently looking for new opportunities to succeed!

I have experience working as an au pair for a few families, doubling as the household manager for large mansion-type homes, covering tasks from cooking each meal to laundry service, arranging services and ordering essentials/grocery shopping, and beyond. I also have relevant experience working as a lead concierge in a 5 star resort, communicating with clients and maintaining high standards of service. I am always willing to go the extra mile to get the job done, whatever you may need!

I am interested in furthering my education and career and am definitely looking for a mentor and/or someone to learn from and be inspired by. I am super driven, passionate, creative and am very self motivated when it comes to my work. I am a self taught gallery and street artist and incorporate art into my daily life as much as possible. Would love to talk more and see if we are a good fit!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 140 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Apr 2021
Member since 12 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Norway
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Ceske Budejovice

Isabel K., 3075836

Living in: Czech Republic

Available: May 21 - Jun 21

...

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3070112

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X