GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 5 0

Personal Assistant in San Dimas, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Lisa's Personal Assistant Profile 2980955

Profile Photos (26) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in family assistant :)


  • 55-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


About me: Experienced Estate manager with Culinary skills, house manager, housekeeping, Inn-keeping, gourmet foods shop, personal shopping, event planner and personal assistant experience LIVE IN. (Retail, catering, AirB&B/rentals, home staging/decor, hotel office) I am willing to travel, re- locate, run errands, help manage/take care children, pets and house sitting. Will manage staff/vendors, I will work with Estates/homes in different locations. I have experience caring for fine homes & decor. I prefer using all natural cleaners, But have used bleach etc.. as well.. I am discreet, professional, loyal, kind, fun, safe, respectful & always willing to learn but keep an attitude of no task is too small. I LOVE to cook & plan events/holidays/parties. Willing to travel anytime & work holidays. I know many cultures & have friends/connections all over the world. I adore children & animals. I am the person that makes your life easier. I have a resume, references, a back round check, a USA passport & a D. L. I am insurable & willing to sign a confidentiality agreement. Thank you! Best, Lisa :)

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 100 words per minute using a keyboard.


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 18 Sep 2020
Member since 11 Apr 2017
Good health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tampa

Lindsey M., 2984886

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 21

Preferred cities: Tampa


Senior Caregiver from Palm Bay

Dellarese R., 2976041

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Palm Bay


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.