GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 3 0

Personal Assistant in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.nicole's Personal Assistant Profile 2849002

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Loving and committed personal assistant!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact nicole b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Nicole and I am from Las Vegas, NV looking to move to Los Angeles area as soon as possible and I am 21 years old. I am looking for something long term where I can learn and grow from working. I would say I am very energetic, fun, hard working and diligent, caring person. I would say I am a very independent person. I enjoy being around other people and helping out/ staying on top of things and helping manage life and doing daily tasks. I am very organized and a great planner and can help keep your life on a good schedule if that's what you're looking for. I am very experienced with the internet and social media. I can research and find anything you need really quickly, book things for you easily. I have experience in reception and answering calls and making appointments. I have my own car (if needed) and a perfect driving record. I like to keep my life organized and make sure all errands are done before anything. I have experience driving people around and kids around. I am currently a nanny for 4 kids and pretty much household management. I keep their daily life on schedule while taking care of them too. I have experience grocery shopping, shopping in general, picking up mail/other things, keeping a schedule, online programs, etc. I am looking for a job to keep me on my toes, to have a good experience with a job i love, help someone out in their daily life and make things and life less stressful! I love to travel and if I found the right job, I would 100% consider moving to another state/country for it and would be able to as soon as notified. I love to learn and experience new things and have fun! I am open to answering more questions and would love to chat anytime about your needs and if it's the right fit for me!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Mar 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2020
Member since 10 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Gulfport

Gregory D., 2085695

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Dec 20

I would love another opportunity to help a family in need! I am mature, have much e...

Housekeeper Job in San Marcos

Brad M., 2986615

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X