GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 2 0

Personal Assistant in Lancaster, OH, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Diana's Personal Assistant Profile 2728077

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American Personal Assistant in Lancaster seeks Personal Assistant Job

    Personal

  • 40-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Diana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Parents, Children and Grandparents,

I am Diana, 28 years old and I’m a psychologist. I had the pleasure to work with children at a professional level ever since I finished my studies, although before I did it as a part time baby sitter. I enjoy watching the Italian program “S.O.S. Tata” and I would love to have some more of family experiences that would fill both yours and mine of lives.

I find children a real miracle of life, that makes me always wonder and enjoy the time spent together. I had the honour of working with special needs children as well and I find them the best example of humanity, love and affection – that many grown up, healthy people may have lost.

I like spending my time with children in a healthy and learning environment, of course not taking anything away of the charm and happiness of games. When I say learning I mean that I also learn from them and not only them from me.

I love reading books, spend my time in the middle of nature and close to animals, especially dogs and cats. I think that the children’s approach to nature and to the little animals can only bring them a strong feeling of responsibility, care and love towards them and of course a stronger sense of awareness of the world around. These, I think would only help them grow better.

I enjoy speaking English and Italian and would also like to teach them these languages in case, of course through lots of games.

I enjoy cooking and exploring new types of food. I am really crazy about photos (nature, children, animals). I like sports: swimming, biking, hiking and wondering in the middle of nature, gardening.I love reading a good book or watching a good movie (a movie that has a message or a lesson to give). For ess the famous “Mary Poppins”. I love traveling and meeting new people and new cultures, especially getting to know the world’s great beauties.

I am a good listener but I also like to talk a lot. I like painting, doing all kinds of creating stuff with children, reading nice stories, Walt Disney Cartoons only, all the outdoor activities, learning and having fun through games.

I also have a profound respect and care for the elderly people and I like to follow the old saying: “If you don’t have old people around you should buy them” in the sense of the great life experiences, knowledge and life lessons and truths they can teach us. I also have experience in caring for the elder ones as I did it for my grandmother. Please feel free to ask whatever else you would like to know. Best regards, Diana.

Diana has not completed her Personal Assistant profile yet.

Send Diana an instant request to complete this Personal Assistant profile.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 07 May 2022
Member since 27 Feb 2006
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian
Italian
Romanian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kissimmee

Rose A., 3213657

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hi I am looking for someone to take care of my baby boy he is now 8 months old and i...

Nanny Job in Key Largo

Tiffany V., 3219699

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 22 - Apr 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a married couple, born in America. Our family decent is Spaniard and Cuban. W...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X