GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Irvine, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Lilly's Personal Assistant Profile 2958730

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Super organized, detail-oriented & resourceful helper

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Vietnamese
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lilly L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

In any position, I value the importance of versatility—the ability to adapt to different environments and situations, and socialize with different people, remaining professional, personable, and receptive to varying personalities and needs. I have experience with calendar management, organization, travel arrangement, administrative support, and running personal errands. While I take direction well and am quick to learn new processes, I embrace the opportunity and challenge to be independent, using my own creativity, resourcefulness, and grit to solve problems and get things done. I am the most organized and detail-oriented person I know. I create systems, spreadsheets, and checklists, and find new ways to be more efficient in managing my time and priorities. I am positive, outgoing, down to earth, and love to seek out adventures, especially in nature. There are numerous other paths for me to take, but I want to be a personal assistant because I can't help being a helper. It is most rewarding for me when I can make someone happy by giving them the support that they need and doing things that help make their life easier. If that person is someone who can teach me about entrepreneurship, ambition, and turning passion into a career, then we will be helping each other.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 70 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Aug 2020
Member since 28 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

Sean P., 2987176

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Babysitter Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X