GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Indianapolis, IN, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Rachel's Personal Assistant Profile 2905108

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Goal-Oriented, Passionate to Learn, Detailed, Planner

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rachel L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I want to learn, I love to learn, I also love to travel and experience the world but not in a touristy way, I prefer to live in a place and work while I learn and experience as well as serve. I am detail-oriented and a planner but I also enjoy being spontaneous. I am extremely easy-going when appropriate but can be professional in a work place. I am the oldest of five children which has granted me some naturally acquired skills from housekeeping, kitchen assistance, transportation, travel planning, vacation assistance, shopping, errands, and so on. I was also a nanny for several years which used most of the above skills and I am now an administrative assistant at a University during the school year. I am currently on track to graduate with a degree in Engineering Management with a focus on Mechanical Engineering and a minor in Business. While my dream career job may be engineering/business related I have always secretly wanted to be a personal assistant at least for a little while somewhere "exotic" (meaning anywhere not near my house). Personal assistant is a broad term, by "personal assistant" I mean serving either the literal meaning of a personal assistant in solely the work related world or a personal assistant in the terms of a caretaker and helper both at home and in the workplace, or even if needed a nanny depending on my employers needs. Some of my hobbies include art, fitness, golf, hiking, cooking/baking, anything motorsports related, music, etc. If you have any questions please let me know, I would be happy to answer them!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 23 Sep 2021
Member since 13 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bahrain
  • - France
  • - Russia
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Moorestown

Anjum K., 2579313

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We have a beautiful baby boy and we are two people who are hardworking and want to p...

Nanny Job in Plainville

Rhonda s., 3152461

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nanny/House manager need for NANNY SHARE. NW Georgia location. 3 Weeks on and 3 Week...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X