GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Indianapolis, IN, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Janice's Personal Assistant Profile 2374236

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Will help as your Personal Assistant and Home Care.

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for South Korea and United States
  • Has a visa for South Korea
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Janice L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Personal Info: Supportive Mature Female Work Out Regular Vegetarian°Fish Play the Flute/Like Dancing Learning to speak Japanese/Korean Live In/Out Transportation Driver Do Not Drink nor Smoke Quick Learner Currently living in US preparing for move to Japan Qualifications: Personal Assistant Ward Secretary/Data Entry Clerk Child Care/Pet Care Provider HomeCare/Assistant Living Duties CPR Classes Taken/Basic First Aid

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 80 words per minute using a keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Jun 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Feb 2019
Member since 26 Oct 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Macao

Roselie A., 2792116

Living in: Macau

Available: May 19 - Dec 19

Dear Family, I am a smart, experienced, hardworking, trustworthy, happy, loving, ca...

Nanny from The Lakes

Taylor A., 2767890

Living in: United States

Available: May 19 - May 19

Preferred cities: Los Angeles

Hello my name is Taylor. I am very honest, energetic, fun and bright. I have a lot ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X