GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Houston, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Natalie's Personal Assistant Profile 2580379

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant with International Experience

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Eastern European
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has visas for Germany, Russia and United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Natalie B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Personal/Executive Assistant with international experience. Traveled extensively, lived in several countries; reliable, dependable, result-oriented. Certified interpreter and Notary Public. In my most recent position I have been an executive assistant to the owner and CEO of an oil company. While I was mainly providing business and administrative support, I was also managing his personal schedule and doing some personal errands occasionally, including shopping, vacation planning, medical, etc. I was responsible for office management, supporting marketing activities, including investor relations and business development; vendor relations, event planning, organization of meetings, transportation, coordination and planning of international and domestic travel. Attended industry events, trade shows, and functions. Assisted with research, budgeting, and execution of projects. Prepared complex documentation, payroll, expense reports. Prepared presentations, proposals, reports, marketing materials. I have been living in Houston for a while and would like to move to another location. Looking for new experiences and change of settings. My educational background is marketing and finance. Also I have obtained MS in art management as I am very interested in arts and culture. Always eager to learn and grow, and take on new challenges. If you'd like to learn more about me and determine if it could be great fit, please send me a message and I will be more then willing to share more information with you. Thank you!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 200 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Aug 2019
Member since 10 Jan 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Russian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X