GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 10 0

Personal Assistant in Hollywood, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Karla's Personal Assistant Profile 3271664

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Nurturing, Trustworthy and loyalty beyond salary

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Karla T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Over a decade experience in personal assistance. I genuinely enjoy being personal assistant and the challenges that comes with it. I like the fact there is no small or big task and it trains my sharpness of mind, domestic and office skills as well as people skills. Being a personal assistant means basically trying to take all burden I can as much as possible from my boss for him/her to be more effective with what they do. From domestic to executive. When there is a problem, as an assistant I need to find way and be creative to solve it. I cant just go to my boss and say we have a problem. Its my job to give him her a good news instead of adding problems.

With over 10years experience I would say I have already mastered the are of being an assistant but what I can say confidently what sets me apart is you can be sure that I will take care of you and your needs as a family while giving you my full respect as my boss. You can rest assured I am trustworthy and loyal beyond salary. I will passionately do my best to assist you and make your day easier. Give me a chance and I will make sure to exceed your expectations. Thank you

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 70 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2022 - Nov 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 29 Nov 2022
Member since 13 Nov 2022
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Honolulu
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bregenz

Carola L., 3264691

Job Location: Vorarlberg, Austria

Job starts: Dec 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Al Khobar

Sultan A., 3225540

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X