GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Highland Village, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Amber's Personal Assistant Profile 2773138

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Intelligent, fun, & creative problem solver

    Personal

  • 40-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Amber T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a certified life coach, intimacy coach, and am also certified in Adobe Suite. I have been a design consultant, a personal fashion assistant, a makeup artist, a medical assistant, a graphic designer, and a licensed insurance agent. I radiate positivity and it is contagious. I am reliable, trustworthy, and will accomplish any task given to me promptly and correctly and without complaint. I am a great listener and can find the fun in any situation. I have a valid Driver’s License and a new car. I love children especially babies. When I worked as a medical assistant, I worked in a pediatric office, and I have raised 3 amazing children of my own. I was a mother at 17 and I am now 39 and all of my children are in college. My oldest is a senior at OU majoring in public relations, the middle child is a sophomore at UNT and is a kindergarten teacher, and my youngest just graduated high school and works full time at the Jail and in the fall, he will be starting the police academy. I am a girly girl. I am open minded, and nonjudgmental, and have worked around and for some of the most well known celebrities in the world, the lead singer of Creed, the drummer of AC/DC, even a couple of famous hip hop singers. Needless to say I’ve seen it all and understand the importance of being loyal and discreet. I want to eventually open up my own salon, & buy a home, which as a single mother starting at 17yrs old, with 3 children, & with no child support, I was never able to do. Now that my children are grown, I feel like it is time to focus my energy and time helping others and focusing on things I was not able to do that I’ve always wanted. I am unmarried because I put everything I had into raising my children. Anything I may have left out, please just ask. I’m open, easygoing, very honest & approachable. Thanks for learning about me. I hope I am everything you are looking for, & that I get to learn all about you soon!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 30 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Apr 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 07 May 2019
Member since 05 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Highland Village
  • - Highland Park
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X