GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
39% 2 0

Personal Assistant in Hayward, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Mya's Personal Assistant Profile 2529958

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

P. Assistant, Tutor, Housekeeper, Pet/Child/Sr. Care

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Mya L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To the seeking family or individual,

Allow this communication to serve as my official application for the position of any available post with your family or company. I am an adaptable and industrious professional who possesses remarkable interpersonal skills. Furthermore, I am able to administer with utmost efficiency, organization and proper time-management, any responsibilities that are within my entrustment. All of which when combined with my avant-garde approach and keenness for personal and professional development, may be considered assets to your family or company.

My career in Clerical and Domestic assistance has been longstanding; allowing me to specialize in not only Personal assistance but tutoring, housekeeping, Child/Senior/Pet care and more. Those experiences have contributed to me developing a keen eye for detail which always comes in handy on any assigned task. This goes to say that I have a distinctive caring demeanor, a pronounced ability to build rapport with persons of all ages and remain familiar with the particular demands of this consignment, thus making me ideal for almost any role with your family or company.

Any verifiable account of my achievements in academia, employment, and training may be provided upon demand. I would honour the opportunity to utilize and refine my aptitudes with your family or company and guarantee my optimum performance and dedication to its efficiency and advancement. I am able to attend an interview at your convenience and of course, commence work as soon as needed.

Genuine regards,

Mya*

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 120 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2018 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Mar 2019
Member since 22 Sep 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Creole
English
French
Japanese
Portuguese
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Baton Rouge
  • - Orlando
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X