GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Fort Lauderdale, FL, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Tara's Personal Assistant Profile 2944462

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

High caliber EA/PA

    Personal

  • 50-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Tara M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a veteran of Guggenheim Partners, coming in while it was still in its growth phase being an instrumental part of building it to a large corporation. I held a tenure of six years working for two Senior Founding Partners, wherein left Guggenheim with both of them to be a part of two start ups, G2 Investment Group and Forbes Private Capital Group currently dba Focus Point Capital Group. Both my Executives were/are married to one a woman on New York high social scene and the other who is globally recognized in the fashion world.

I held this position both Co-Chairman with a tenure of twelve years. My decision to move on was only due to the fact that my Executives had both a personal and professional falling out (this was made public).

I moved on to take a position with Light Sky Macro, at the time it was a start up Macro Hedge Fund and I was no stranger to what it took to be part of an established firm but also a start up. Notwithstanding this, I was quite aware of the warning signs of lasting business platforms and LSM at the time of live trading and the months that proceeded, the firm was overwhelmingly under performing. Given my strong history in longevity with my previous supports I sought out the same stability and partnership while working with my Principles previous out of Guggenheim.

I moved on and took a position at Liveperson, Inc. My experience during the extensive interviewing process represented one of the key components of finding my next place to call home and that was a true Partnership with my Principle and historical 20 years of stability. After hitting a 90-day period, I had to make the unfortunate decision to resign as my youngest (20) came home from College very ill with the potential to be gravely ill. At this time all of this is behind us.

During the trying time of dealing with son’s illness and surgery I was able to continue working as a “virtual assistant”, obtaining clients via UpWork platform, moving on to taking project positions that offered flexibility as my son was on the mend. I successfully completed a transitional project for Ilaria Bulgari via The Bulgari Family Office (Elystone) and recently winded down on a project position with Minerals Technologies.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 80 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Sep 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jun 2020
Member since 30 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Fort Lauderdale
  • - Miami
  • - West Palm Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Al 'Arfajiyah

Munira M., 2944911

Job Location: Al Jahra, Kuwait

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Ourzdine

Kim L., 2619745

Job Location: Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

A fun, active family. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X