GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Personal Assistant in Edgewood, WA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Nuran's Personal Assistant Profile 597464

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

This profile is not available anymore.

    Personal

  • 47-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has visas for Mexico, Panama, Turkey and United States
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Nuran D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am 48 years old,single, Turkish woman. I am in Washington Seattle now. I have driver licence.I can swim well. I'm an educated woman- with bacholar degree and over 15 years of professional work experience. I'm looking for a family or entrepreneur to work. I can help you organize your office work,taking notes,calls, emailing, texts etc. including cooking, running errands, driving, arranging travel such as purchasing airline tickets, reserving hotel rooms. While i studied in Washington D.C, i worked as a babysitter for 3 years and elder care for 2 years, 20 years ago so i have great experience working with infants and toddlers and seniors as well.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 150 words per minute using a keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jun 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jun 2019
Member since 01 Jul 2005
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish
Turkish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from The Lakes

Taylor A., 2767890

Living in: United States

Available: May 19 - May 19

Preferred cities: Los Angeles

Hello my name is Taylor. I am very honest, energetic, fun and bright. I have a lot ...

Housekeeper Job in Lakatamia

nick s., 2772916

Job Location: Nicosia, Cyprus

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X