GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Dunedin, FL, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Kate's Personal Assistant Profile 2341390

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Personal Assistant

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Poland and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kate N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I worked as a Personal Assistant/House Manager for 4 years. My main duties were: • Managed executive schedules in Outlook and booked rooms for meetings and events • Coordinated international and domestic travel arrangements for Executives and Managers • Processed expense reports in PeopleSoft and created invoices through Coupa • Managed e-mails, answered calls and operated office machines i.e. printers, fax • Ordered and purchased office supplies and organized all the paperwork • Managing household duties by running the house smoothly • Preparing and planning meals for a family and guests by paying attention to their nutritional needs. Excellent knowledge about food, nutrition and health. Preparing vegan and regular meals for family members with allergies. • Organizing the household space by implementing new ideas to keep the house neat and clean, as well as performing seasonal cleaning • Performing daily laundry routine, ironing and using eco-friendly products for cleaning purposes • Purchasing large quantity of food and supplies for home and office space emphasizing high quality ingredients and products • Taking care of children, organizing their rooms and performing various activities • Running errands, taking care of plants, planning & performing household projects, pet care • Coordinated international and domestic travel arrangements, booked hotels, flights and transportation • Calendar management

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2020
Member since 03 Oct 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Polish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Chicago
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Zurich

Polina S., 2983258

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are a nice happy easy-going multinational family of 4 living in Zurich neighbourh...

Babysitter Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X