GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
87% 4 0

Personal Assistant in Diablo, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Jazielyn's Personal Assistant Profile 2858903

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes



  • 32-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple


  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jazielyn O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello Future Employer, Greetings!!!! I’ve been a member of GreatAupair for about 6 yrs now. I was still in the Philippines when I join this Site, and after I moved here in United States 3 years ago I had 3 employers that hired me on this site. Though, I am not a paid member on this site so it’s impossible for me to send a message first, but I can respond to your email/Message once you get a Notification or by Adding you as “Favorite” Let me know if you have any questions or just shoot me a message and I will respond ASAP. Thank you and God bless you. PS: If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to message me and I will respond ASAP. Thank you and God bless you. >>> I am a Multi -tasking Employee, goal oriented and flexible. I am very much specific with the time and dedicated to work. I can work even in a less supervision and have the passion throughout my working experience. I have the patience in all my duty and responsibility can be trustworthy. I'm always on time and value every single minute of your time. My worked experiences can be useful in this type of job that every employer were looking for.. I am very trustworthy and fast learner.. I have a 2 years paid of experienced as an Educational Consultant and a Communication Manager in one of the private Company in the Philippines who is Tied up in one of the known University in the Northern part of Luzon. My job description were include conducting interview's to applicants, conducting seminars/ orientation in school programs. I am also an expert in Marketing Sales... I’ve worked in different Call Centers way back in the Philippines.. 5 years experienced as a Customer Representative/ Teach Support Rep. from different Companies and Account. After moving here in USA, I’ve been working as a Private Caregiver, I have experienced with patient with Dementia, mild to severe Stroke/ paralysis Parkinsons Immobility Bed ridden I’ve been also working pretty much doing everything. Personal Assistant, Housekeeping, Babysitter, Private Tutor, Home Caretaker etc.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 60 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 12 Jan 2020
Member since 08 Jan 2013
Excellent health
Some food allergies
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Albanian
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - Estonian
  • - Filipino
  • - French
  • - Georgian
  • - German
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Mexican
  • - Norwegian
  • - Peruvian
  • - Polish
  • - Romanian
  • - Russian
  • - Scottish
  • - Slovakian
  • - Slovenian
  • - South American
  • - Swedish
  • - Virgin Islander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Phitsanulok

Onnitcha L., 2765336

Living in: Thailand

Available: Aug 19 - Jan 20


Nanny Job in Dubrava

Ivana M., 2767046

Job Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out

Hello there. :) We are a new little family of 3. We are currently in Dublin for a w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.