GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Dearborn, MI, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Zoubeida's Personal Assistant Profile 3188966

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Organisé ordonné persévérante et vigilante

    Personal

  • 43-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for China
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Zoubeida A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

J'aime l'organisation,j'aime ce que j'entreprends,je m'investis dans mes projets, je peux être les pieds et les mains d'une personne,je suis à l'écoute et de bons conseils.J'ai um bon 6eme sens,je sens les ondes négatives et positives suis de bons conseils, l'expérience de la vie m'a beaucoup appris viens du Sénégal,ma langue est le français et commence à apprendre l'anglais mais tout doucement je comprends 8 mots sur 10 mais j'arrive toujours à me debrouiller,je suis à michigam que depuis 7 mois, j'ai 3 enfants,18,16 et 7ans ne sais pas quoi vraiment dire sur moi juste que l'expérience de la vie m'a appris, et je suis heureuse d'être la personne que je suis maintenant serai heureuse d'être l'assistance de quelqu'un pour l'aider dans tout comme une 2eme main. Je vous remercie d'avance.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 100 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - May 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 02 Jan 2022
Member since 01 Jan 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
French

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dearborn
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Le Lavandou

Yara A., 3223023

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Woodmere

Steve R., 3152690

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X