GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 4 0

Personal Assistant in Dallas, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.MAI's Personal Assistant Profile 3118816

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes



  • 51-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact MAI J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear host family,

I am a well experienced nanny/housekeeper/personal assistant all in one. I have been going to the United States many times already for work. I am a mixture of a Filipino and Jewish blood; I have two grown up children. My eldest already works for Citibank, she finished a degree in AB Psychology at the De La Salle University and my son is presently taking up Law in the same university. I am a Roman Catholic, I am not very religious but I do pray and believe in God. I am very trustworthy and sharp, I can understand and follow orders accurately. Other than housekeeping, I can do a lot more; I can also do the responsibilities of a personal assistant. am computer literate and very familiar with office works. I can do baby sitting very well too, i just adore children really. In short, I will see to it that every penny you are going to pay me will be more than worth it. I am never a complainant with the volume of work for as long as it doesn't go beyond the boundaries of my values as a person. I can only say so much about my being a very dependable employee, the rest lies on my actual performance for you to see and for me to prove. There is one thing I can only guarantee, the host family who's going to hire me will not regret it and will never want to let me go again and leave when they see how motivated and efficient I am.

May I add also that I can work under pressure because I value time and not waste it. I just hate sitting down doing nothing when I know for a fact that there are works to be done. I can also say that patience is just within me, i brought up my two children all by myself and being the eldest out of 5 children, I was the one who helped my parents in taking care and bringing up my 4 younger siblings, that taught me how to develop patience and genuine love for children. I think also that my best quality is my being a very organized person, my family and friends teases me that I am an obsessive compulsive individual that I won't stop until I am sure that everything is done perfectly right. My organizational skill also helps me to manage my time properly...When I was in my 20’s, my aunt ran a preschool back then and I helped her ran it by doing some tutorials to its students. This being considered, I would love to help your children with their school stuffs and help educate them in my own little ways-with books and life itself, instilling in them good values in becoming great people. I have a bubbly and outgoing personality and very flexible in dealing with different types of people and children as well and that makes me pretty sure I will get along well with children. I am a very experienced driver too, I have been driving for more than 20 years already. I would love to drive around and to play around with your children. I am also good in the kitchen, I can cook, you just have to let me know how you want your foods done, I will surely meet your taste buds in the process. I would like to have a long relationship with my future employer, I will do everything to make you not want me to leave your family ever. My goal will be to help you make life at home easier and your home a clean, comfortable and an organized one. I just want a very open communication for us to understand each other’s feelings and thoughts well. I believe that a good employee need not be told of what to do, she should have an initiative to do her responsibilities without being told. When it comes to children, I can only do so much because I am aware that only you parents have the right to impose what is and what is not when it comes to major issues, in that case, i wish to be told in advance, your special rules if there are any. Being able to raise my children well will help me become a good if not the best nanny for your children. I will not only be their supper nanny, I will also be their playmate, best friend, and second mother.

I actually don’t mind which part of United States I can land a job. My most important consideration is how my future employer is going to treat me. I have a very simple perspective in life, be kind and good and I shall earn kindness and goodness back from people. I don’t expect special treatment, I just want to be treated fairly. Should you wish to give me the opportunity to be interviewed over the phone, you may want to send me an email through this site as to where I can call you and a time that is appropriate to make a call. Thank you very much...

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert


Available Oct 2021 - Nov 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 06 Oct 2021
Member since 25 Oct 2012
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Burgeo

Henry Y., 3165628

Job Location: Newfoundland, Canada

Job starts: Oct 21 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in


Personal Assistant Job in Beverly Hills

Kevin D., 1727617

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.