GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Dallas, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Madison's Personal Assistant Profile 2787135

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fifth-Yr Student-Athlete Looking for Part-Time

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Madison L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I'm Madison . I play beach volleyball and will be transferring to University of Southern California the end of August for my fifth-year of eligibility and to get my Masters degree in Education. I have several years of experience with babysitting and dog sitting, both of which I adore doing, if those are tasks you'd like me to perform. As an athlete, I know what efficiency looks like, so I'll have your errands run quickly and successfully. I have my own mode of transportation, so you do not have to worry about how I will be arriving or leaving. I also know how to put a car seat in my vehicle if needed. Additionally, I'm in very good health and can lift heavy materials and am not a risk being around children. I'm also a photographer and have done several shoots and am very familiar with photo editing. As someone who loves to travel a lot herself, I find a lot of joy in planning events and and travel. I also cook for myself and my fiancé everyday and have personally been acclaimed in the house as a master chef (my grilled cheese is adored by many and we have friends over a lot for dinner). As a leader to my athletic team at Louisiana State University for my undergrad I learned how to communicate effectively and how to personally adapt to pretty much any and every personality type. I keep to myself and am very good at following instructions. I know what it means to work hard and be loyal to my employers.

A couple of things about myself that might make it a bit easier to get an overall picture of who I am: 1. I'm 22 years old and will be 23 in September of this year. 2. I received my undergraduate degree in Art History and will be getting my Masters in Education this coming fall. I'll graduate with my Masters in May 2021. 3. I love jazz music, especially more modern artists like Tom Misch and Loyle Carner. 4. I'm very energetic, but also quite introverted at the same time. I understand the appropriate times to speak my mind and when to keep quite. 5. I'm recently engaged to a wonderful fiancé. 6. I'm a beach volleyball player who is pursuing a professional career, but loves art and has a very creative side which I express through my photography. 7. I love children and dogs. I can relate to younger children quite well and every time I've babysat I usually come out with a strong relationship to the children, even if they were quite shy at first. 8. I grew up in Dallas, Texas, but don't mirror what people think of when they think of a Southern girl. 9. I love to read and don't typically enjoy using my phone. Of course, when it is needed for work, education, or volleyball it is much different. However, in my free time I usually do not like to pay much attention to it because I feel as though it takes away a lot from daily life.

I'd love to get the chance to show my skills and be if not the best, one of the best personal assistants you've ever had and build an awesome relationship! Thank you!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 60 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - May 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Jun 2019
Member since 05 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dallas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Umm Qarn

Wadha H., 2627240

Job Location: Umm Salal, Qatar

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I have 2 kids, ages 2 & 8. I require assistance with light housekeeping with other h...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X