GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
98% 223 0

Personal Assistant in Dallas, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Lisa's Personal Assistant Profile 1924312

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loyal; Professional Quality; Open for New Adventure!

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Shalom; Greetings!

My name is Lisa. I hold a Canadian University Honours Degree - BA, Maj. Music.

I am honest; trustworthy; self-motivated; dependable; teachable; versatile and diverse in skill/experiences, environment. I've lived across Canada and the USA; and in Israel.

Since 2001-present, I have contracted my time and energies to accomplish and perform in an extensive range of roles and capacities – paid and volunteer – as a private, self-employed individual and business developer, offering professional quality and service, to meet client needs – both in personal and in professional home/work settings.

I work well independently as well as collaboratively with others. Clear communication, boundaries, and productive feedback is essential to ensuring our success, effectiveness, and productivity in working together.

Inter-personally, I connect with people of ranging age and function, including the vulnerable; and have clean police and travel records.

I love music, travel, nature, wholesome laughter, freedom/autonomy, adventure, creativity, the outdoors, health and wellness, learning, meeting new people, and investing positively into the lives of others! I am an extroverted introvert whose talents, interests and skills are very broad and always expanding!

I am highly skilled and proficient in all forms of expression in the English language; I am proficient in office/secretarial/organizational and reception/skills; and with Microsoft Office – Word, PowerPoint, Excel.

I have an acute respect for confidentiality and attention to detail.

I am compassionate and giving; and a formerly very active volunteer with the Canadian Red Cross (emergency, disaster management/first responder; transportation services; senior services).

I love to learn and experience new things; all that life has to offer!

I enjoy growing myself to be better, each day; and investing into self-development, leadership and business training/mentor-ship that expands my world of experience, both personally and professionally! I pick up new skills quickly.

I am passionate about life; and committed to expressing Truth, restoring law and order, peace, harmony and balance, health and wholeness to every facet of our lives and world.

Loyal. Punctual. High standard of integrity. Expect mutual respect and trust. Non-smoker; no drugs.

** SEEKING out others with whom to be in community, of like-mind, *NOT INJECTED* with the current gene-therapy experiments being conducted (marketed as c-19 “vaccines”). **

Thank you! :)

I look forward to hearing from you!

God Bless, ~Lisa

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 90 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2021 - Jan 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 02 Dec 2021
Member since 21 Sep 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Kosher
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Johannesburg

Lynn S., 3181271

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 22 - Mar 22

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X