GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Cohasset, MA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Samantha's Personal Assistant Profile 2909063

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

High energy, fast-learning, creative individual.

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Samantha C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have worked in several extremely fast-paced and diverse environments. I have extensive experience in working with technology through helping to build the luxury pet supplies business, Fetch & Main. I also helped co-found a start-up, SoulTide, in which we were going to mitigate the oceans plastic epidemic by repurposing the plastic into everyday wear. Through building these two businesses, I became knowledgeable in email, Google Docs/Drive, Word/Excel, and all sorts of different business and social media platforms. I found myself using platforms, such as, MailChimp, in which, I loved for reaching my consumer. I have also used SquareSpace, in order to create websites for the businesses I was working on. I am extremely eager to learn more about the various business platforms I have not gotten to use yet. I am very skillful in several social media platforms, as well. I have worked as an overnight camp counselor for three years, where extreme unpredictable situations were common. I have also worked as a retail associate for large department stores, in which, I had to navigate all areas of the store. In my time working as a receptionist, I have also gained extensive administrative skills. I have been able to meet strict deadlines and put my stress to the side, which I believe will be an exceptionally help your company. I would be honored to be your second set of hands!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Mar 2020
Member since 28 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Stockholm

Angelica L., 2985924

Living in: Sweden

Available: Sep 20 - Jan 21

Hi dear families, My name is Angelica but most people call me Billie as a nickname....

Nanny Job in Busaitin

Zainab K., 2985612

Job Location: Al Muharraq, Bahrain

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X