GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Chicago, IL, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Jack's Personal Assistant Profile 2926869

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

My name's Jack, I'm extremely hard-working and caring.

    Personal

  • 24-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jack G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm a young well-rounded person who has a tremendous amount of experience working with families to assist them at their every need. I grew up in Cleveland, Ohio in a loud and loving Italian/Croatian family. I'm the oldest of all my siblings and cousins, so I consider myself a leader. Before moving to Chicago two years ago to pursue music, I graduated from the University of Dayton. During my time in college I was an assistant for a family who owned multiple properties in the suburbs. My jobs with this family included tearing down and rebuilding the interior of the homes, landscaping, and running errands. When I moved to Chicago in 2018 I was hired as a family assistant/nanny for a family in the city. This was a completely different experience because of the crowded and fast paced atmosphere, which was unlike my previous job in the suburbs. My jobs for this family included child care, pet care, landscaping, housekeeping, paying bills, grocery shopping, laundry, dry cleaning, and painting. Unfortunately, the current circumstances with Covid-19 ended my employment with the family I had been working with since 2018. I'm eager to start working again, and am willing to do whatever your family needs of me. I'm an extremely caring and hard-working individual that will respect your family and home.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Apr 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 May 2020
Member since 22 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Chicago
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Yoyogi-sanyacho

sachiko h., 2924397

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: May 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

I wana get nanny i grow up in hk. nanny is like family jp very difficult to get go...

Au Pair Job in Gentofte

Gentofte D., 2918176

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Due to the changed au pair rules in our country we are only looking for a trustw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X