GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
9% 4 0

Personal Assistant in Brooklyn, NY, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Maria's Personal Assistant Profile 2908873

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring Personal Assistant in Brooklyn seeks Personal Assistant Job

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Greece and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maria S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am currently in Virginia,VA and will be here until June 15th. I am 26years old,billingual(greek-american). My years of childcare experience are over 6,which include the ages of newborn to 11yrs old. I am a very energetic person who prefers to spend time outside doing fun activities and love to drive and travel. I have a licence. I am trying to find a job in New York as a long term nanny or if anything else comes up that seems interesting and differentways open to new ideas,new surrondings and new experiences. Some of my hobbies are cycling,jogging,watching sports,I go to the gym frequently and eat healthy. I have no problem to do household chores,clean up,laundry etc. I go to the gym,cycle,jog on at least 5days a week. I read books,write and stay updated when it comes to fashion. I am a hard worker who repsects my surrounding and the people that dwell in it. I am not a premium member so hope to hear from my next new host family or next job. God bless you all!

Maria has not completed her Personal Assistant profile yet.

Send Maria an instant request to complete this Personal Assistant profile.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Mar 2021
Member since 25 Apr 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Greek

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Bangkok

Katekamol K., 3066440

Living in: Thailand

Available: Mar 21 - Mar 21

...

Housekeeper Job in Branford

John P., 2270835

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X